Sign Up For News And Updates

Your Name and E-mail
First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:

Your Address and Mobile
Mobile Phone:

Board of Trustees

Members of the Ohio County Public Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Ohio County.

    Term expires:
Chairman: Mr. Anthony Werner  June 30, 2026 
Secretary-treasurer: Mr. Greg Marquart June 30, 2024
  Mr. Ed Phillips June 30, 2027
  Ms. Cheryl Harshman June 30, 2028
  Ms. Jimmie McCamic  June 30, 2025 

Board meetings take place the third Wednesday of each month at the library, at 4:15 PM. All Board of Trustee meetings are open to the public. 

Minutes and agendas for all meetings are posted on our website when approved at the following month's meeting. 

Services and Locations